Vi arbetar här:

Roger Andersson

Mejl: roger@dinelkontakt.se

Telefon: 070-60 37 344

 

Jonathan Andersson

Mejl: jonathan@dinelkontakt.se

Telefon: 070-51 37 344

 

Stefan Kardell

Mejl: stefan@dinelkontakt.se

Telefon: 072-21 37 344

 

Gabriel Johansson

Mejl: gabriel@dinelkontakt.se

Telefon: 070-98 51 310

 

Daniel Olegård

Mejl: daniel@dinelkontakt.se

Telefon: 072-56 37 344

 

Lisa (Lisbeth) Andersson 

(Ekonomi)

Mejl: lisbeth@dinelkontakt.se

Telefon: 070-57 27 344